Ensemble Conductors

  • Theodore Baerg

    Professor
    Director - Opera Program
    MB 307
    (519) 661-2111 x85388
    tbaerg@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Jill Ball

    Assistant Professor
    Director - Percussion Ensemble / Winds, Brass, Percussion Division Coordinator
    MB 145
    (519) 661-2111 x80175
    jball2@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Nigel Evans

    Lecturer
    Director - Symphonic Band
    TC 323
    519-661-2111 x82043
    nwevans@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Gloria Gassi

    Lecturer
    Director - St.Cecilia Singers
    MB 545
    (519) 661-2111 x84346
    ggassi@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • John Hess

    Associate Professor
    Collaborative Piano / Director - Contemporary Music Studio
    MB 310
    (519) 661-2111 x85372
    johess@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Joseph Lanza

    Lecturer
    Director - Early Music Studio
    MB 216
    (519) 661-2111 x82043
    jlanza@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Simone Luti

    Lecturer
    Symphony Orchestra Director - Opera Music Director/Head Coach
    TC 10
    (519) 661-2111 x83705
    sluti@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Jennifer Moir

    Lecturer
    Director - Les Choristes, Western University Singers (first term) & Chorale (second term)
    MB 245
    (519) 661-2111 x84325
    jmoir@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Patrick Murray

    Lecturer
    Director - Chorale (first term) & Western University Singers (second term)
    TC 437
    519-661-2111 x82043
    pmurra29@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Dairine Ni Mheadhra

    Lecturer
    Director - Contemporary Music Studio
    MB 310
    (519) 661-2111 x85372
    dnimhead@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Tyrone Paterson

    Lecturer
    Symphony Orchestra Director - Opera Music Director
    TC 16
    (519) 661-2111 x82043
    tpaters6@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Colleen Richardson

    Associate Professor
    Director - Wind Ensemble / Coordinator of Bands
    TC 112
    (519) 661-2111 x86873
    cricha33@uwo.ca
    Biography

  • Bobbi Thompson

    Assistant Professor
    Saxophone / Director - Jazz Ensemble
    MB 561
    (519) 661-2111 x85367
    bthomp24@uwo.ca
    Biography